CJ Spiller News from CDS

 “I’ve been recruiting C.J. [Spiller] for five years in case you haven’t been keeping up. We’ve talked. And we’ll talk when we get back to Clemson. But I think he’ll be back. I really do. I think he’ll be here. He beats to his own drum and I know he wants to graduate. We certainly want him to be here that’s for sure. My gut is he’ll be here but you never know.” – Dabo Swinney on whether or not he’s recruiting C.J. Spiller to come back to Clemson for his senior season.45rew1

Leave a Reply

